Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Springfield-Clark CTC School Board is a policy-making body, meeting once a month. They are responsible for the educational functions of the school district. They formulate operating policies concerning the employment of all personnel, pupil personnel, educational programs, district finance, building programs, instructional materials, and public relations. 

School Board members are elected and/or appointed representatives of their communities/local districts and are responsive to the needs and concerns of community members. The School Board meets once a month on the third Monday of the Month (except for January, which is the first Tuesday, February which is the second Monday, and June, which is the fourth Monday) at 5:00 p.m. Parents and residents are cordially invited to attend school board meetings.

Meetings are held in the Board Office unless otherwise noted.

Board of Education Meetings

January 11, 2021 - Regular Meeting

February 8, 2021- Regular Meeting

March 15, 2021- Regular Meeting

March 24, 2021 - Emergency Meeting

April 19, 2021- Regular Meeting

May 17, 2021- Regular Meeting

June 21, 2021- Regular Meeting

July 29, 2021- Emergency Special Meeting (SCCTC Cafeteria)

August 16, 2021- Regular Meeting

September 20, 2021- Regular Meeting

September 28, 2021- Special Meeting

October 5, 2021- Special Meeting

October 18, 2021- Regular Meeting

November 15, 2021- Regular Meeting

December 20, 2021- Regular Meeting

January 10, 2022 - Organizational & Regular Meeting

Mr. Jamie Callan

Board President

Springfield City Schools

Mr. Shawn Jackson

Board Vice President

Southeastern Local Schools

Mr. Dennis Henry

Board Member

Greenon Local Schools

Mrs. Pamela Mustovich

Board Member

Northwestern Local Schools

Dr. Susan Page

Board Member

Clark-Shawnee Local Schools

Mrs. Corinne Scott

Board Member

Tecumseh Local Schools

Mr. Stanley Wenclewicz

Board Member

Clark County Educational Service Center

Mr. Chris Williams

Board Member

Springfield City Schools

Mr. Chris Thompson

Board Member

Northeastern Local Schools