Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

Springfield-Clark CTC Board of Education

The Springfield-Clark CTC School Board is a policy-making body, meeting once a month. They are responsible for the educational functions of the school district. They formulate operating policies concerning the employment of all personnel, pupil personnel, educational programs, district finance, building programs, instructional materials, and public relations. 

School Board members are elected and/or appointed representatives of their communities/local districts and are responsive to the needs and concerns of community members. The School Board meets once a month on the third Monday of the Month (except for January & February which is the second Monday, and June, which is the fourth Monday) at 5:00 p.m. Parents and residents are cordially invited to attend school board meetings.

Springfield-Clark CTC Board of Education pictured above left to right:  Back:  Mr. Shawn Jackson, Board Vice President (Southeastern Local Schools); Mr. Jamie Callan, Board President, (Springfield City Schools); Mr. Jeff Caivano (Northeastern Local Schools); Dr. John Agle (Clark County Educational Service Center); Mr. Ed Leventhal (Springfield City Schools); Front: Dr. Susan Page (Clark Shawnee Local Schools); Mrs. Corinne Scott (Tecumseh Local Schools); Mrs. Becky Hale (Greenon Local Schools); Mrs. Pamela Mustovich (Northwestern Local Schools)

Board Members