Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

National Honor Society Induction


On Thursday, May 4th the SCCTC chapter of the National Honor Society inducted twenty-five new members.  Congratulations to the following students:



Keirston Arnold
Erica Badgeley
Isaias Cabrera
Kaitlyn Ernst
Kelsey Poling
Macalah Schuyler

Pamela Bagby
Lindsey Brinegar
Olivia Browning
Olivia Evans
Ryan Fain
Katie Ferguson
Jenna Fitch
Beda Hinderer
Hannah Johnson
I’La Kidd
Nathan Lee Mackie
Sarah McAfee
Makenzie Nordyke
Blake Rice
Mackenzie Rice
McKenzie Rucker
Steven Salters
Chelsea Shafer
Caleb Wirth



Back to School News      Print News Article
Springfield-Clark Career Technology Center | 1901 Selma Road | Springfield, OH 45505
Phone: 937.325.7368
Fax: 937.325.7452